Councillors details

The Council consists of seven members who are elected to
serve the parish for four years.
The next elections will be held in May 2019.

Councillors and their contact details:

John W. Blair, The Homestead, Roughton Road, Felbrigg, NR11 8PQ   Tel 01263 510317

Chairman: Denis J Connelly, Run Sally Run, Metton Road, Felbrigg, NR11 8PJ                        Tel 0771 1111970

Roy Field, Finders Keepers, Roughton Road, Felbrigg, NR11 8PQ

Vice-Chairman: Michael Filby, Five Oaks, Roughton Road, Felbrigg, NR11 8PQ                        Tel 01263 511189

Janet Nightingale, Willow Down, 211 Holt Road, Cromer, NR27 9JN   Tel 01263 519440

Duane Wright, Great Gable, Metton Road, Cromer, NR27 9JH  Tel 07830 352936

There is currently one vacancy and the council is seeking an enthusiastic parishioner willing to help the Parish. If you are interested please contact the Clerk for more information.


Councillors’ entries on the Register of Members’ Interests can be found by following this link:

Comments are closed.